Stabro's Log

A Space Log for Stabro Bledorkix

I wish all transports went as smooth as this.

Posted by Stabro on June 20, 2016 @ 20:45

My first job since I made it back to civilization went smoothly. No extra inspections. No extra fees. I even made a couple new contacts. It might have gone too smooth, come to think of it.

Even with the good events I’ve had recently, I am seriously considering joining one of the many organizations around. Being a damn good pilot I believe that I have a lot to offer any organization. It’s becoming more annoying than it’s worth to negotiate every job. I just want some nice easy jobs where I don’t have to negotiate every single job.

So, if you are looking for a very skilled an qualified pilot, send me some information. I’ll look through it and if I see something of interest, I will get back to you. You can contact me on through the holocomm. I’m looking forward to hearing from you.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
